Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McCutchan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike McCutchan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Long

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was amazing with making it simple n saving me money big time 🙌 definitely glad I switched"

John Stotler

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great place to get insurance at they were very helpful and very accommodating Kesha was very polite and courteous definitely recommend her"

Brett Birk

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, very helpful & it's a pleasure doing business with State Farm."

Tedessa Northington

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger Stone provided me great customer service she quickly responded to all my questions and got me excellent rates with better coverage than I had before! So glad I made the switch!"

Carol Jade

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baylee was amazing! She was very helpful and helped me a lot in the process of switching!"

Roy Monks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful."

Lavonte Smith-king

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ta-Keesha was a great help. Saved me money, and I got better coverage than my previous insurance. There were no issues or complications. Quick and easy."

Beth Chandley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keesha!! Big, big thanks!!! You are so sweet!! And your so awesome to talk to!! I appreciate you so much!! You help me so much!! I appreciate having someone like you to be able to talk to you!!! Thanks so much!!! Much appreciated!!"

Douglas Furnish

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ta-Keesha just saved my family over $1100 on car insurance a year."

Tarana Brewster

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent had me at our first conversation,she was very professional and she answered all my questions .she made me feel safe and secure with State Farm….. thank you so much Tarana Grimes"

Tamera G

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baylee was truly amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable and made this a quick and painless switch! Thank you for everything! 💛"

Stephanie Draper

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takeesha is the MVP for setting me up with the prices she did! Super fast and super friendly! She described everything to me and overall was just a pleasure to talk to! Thank you!"

Jorge Guerra

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baylee was extremely kind and flexible with my busy schedule. Thanks to her I have a lot of weight off of my shoulders knowing I have quality insurance at an affordable price."

Jackson Davis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Friendly Staff! Smooth Policy Application Process! Would for sure recommend!!"

Heather Gulley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger was able to help us find a better premium for our policies. Great customer service and very kind and willing to help!"

Aki Rankin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takeesha is awesome. Saved my family money and did not have to downgrade coverage to do so. She is available to the people she covers and that is a very big deal for me. Thanks Takeesha 🙏🏾"

Colleen Hahn

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Baylee Pate to obtain my quotes. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and provided me with great rates. I highly recommend her!"

Kara Mcdaniel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keesha was great! She took the time to explain things so I could understand. Glad I switched."

Cindy Wright

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Baylee, she is so knowledgeable, answered all my questions, so friendly & realistic! Won’t sell you just anything, only what you need & can afford. Highly recommended!!!"

Nick Crumbacher

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Nice and helpful. Best rates so far"

Kristie Higdon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baylee took care of me and my family! She got me a low rate for all my insurance needs! If you need insurance, speak with Baylee, she will take good care of you!"

Christy Wilson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mike McCutchan is very friendly to work with and truly makes everyone feel like family. If you are looking for insurance and to be a part of a business who truly cares it is them. I highly recommend him and his agency."

Laurel Powers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called April @ Mike McCutchan's office to get insurance on my new Jeep. She was friendly, helpful, and had me taken care of quickly."

Abbie Pav

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"morgan is great!!!"

Blake Palmer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice job Morgan, I love you"