Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McCutchan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike McCutchan

5 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Gulley

Heather Gulley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger was able to help us find a better premium for our policies. Great customer service and very kind and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Aki Rankin

Aki Rankin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takeesha is awesome. Saved my family money and did not have to downgrade coverage to do so. She is available to the people she covers and that is a very big deal for me. Thanks Takeesha 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Colleen Hahn

Colleen Hahn

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Baylee Pate to obtain my quotes. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and provided me with great rates. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kara Mcdaniel

Kara Mcdaniel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keesha was great! She took the time to explain things so I could understand. Glad I switched."
Profile photo of Cindy Wright

Cindy Wright

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Baylee, she is so knowledgeable, answered all my questions, so friendly & realistic! Won’t sell you just anything, only what you need & can afford. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Crumbacher

Nick Crumbacher

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Nice and helpful. Best rates so far"
Profile photo of Kristie Higdon

Kristie Higdon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baylee took care of me and my family! She got me a low rate for all my insurance needs! If you need insurance, speak with Baylee, she will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Christy Wilson

Christy Wilson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mike McCutchan is very friendly to work with and truly makes everyone feel like family. If you are looking for insurance and to be a part of a business who truly cares it is them. I highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Laurel Powers

Laurel Powers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called April @ Mike McCutchan's office to get insurance on my new Jeep. She was friendly, helpful, and had me taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Abbie Pav

Abbie Pav

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"morgan is great!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Palmer

Blake Palmer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice job Morgan, I love you"
Profile photo of Megan Frankenberger

Megan Frankenberger

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Is amazing and got us a great quote!!"
Profile photo of Fun with the Fischer’s!

Fun with the Fischer’s!

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Racine is awesome! Always goes above and beyond. So happy she’s our agent!!"
Profile photo of Kraig Kerzan

Kraig Kerzan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Tyger there. Great woman"
Profile photo of Koraima Llanes

Koraima Llanes

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Tyler !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gomez

Alexis Gomez

April 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Tyger was awesome!!!! We love her!!"
Profile photo of Jett Osborne

Jett Osborne

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a very good girl! She's sweet and very helpful!!! I wouldn't want anyone else helping me!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Perez

Alejandra Perez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger is the best thanks for your service! I appreciate you! Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Ibiza Troya

Ibiza Troya

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger is the best. She covered my insurance needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Wendell

Wendell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very quick to respond to my inquires and was very helpful to my questions! Staff is very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Angela Green

Angela Green

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been extremely helpful and a professional agent. I feel that we are in good hands with Morgan."
Profile photo of Susan Lomshek

Susan Lomshek

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger was awesome"
Profile photo of Ashley Rudderham

Ashley Rudderham

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyger was awesome"
Profile photo of Hannah Balbaugh

Hannah Balbaugh

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great great!"
Profile photo of Isabella Griffin

Isabella Griffin

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veru please with the service I received from Tyger. Thank you and the Muke McCutcham team."